skip navigation
Home Leagues News Coaches Page Links Calendar Board Contact


OMGAA Board of Directors

Below is the list of your OMGAA Board of Directors. You may use the links below to email them.


Scott Ross


Dave Ditty

Vice President

Mike Parenteau


Chris Sullivan


Don Myhre

IT Director

Craig Solle

Storm Junior Traveling Baseball Director

Mark Pallansch

Storm Traveling Fastpitch Director

Greg Eckman

Junior Baseball Director - Ages 10/11

Aric Stienessen

Junior Baseball Director - Ages 8/9

Joel Milteer

Senior Baseball Director

Tom Cary

Senior Traveling Director

Stephanie Beyer

House Fastpitch Softball Director

Doug Treiber

Training Director

Joel Betker

Equipment Director

Bill St. Peter

Fundraising Director

Other Contacts:

Rick McCullough

Adaptive Softball Coordinator

Chuck Triggs

North Metro Umpires

Phone: 763-425-6060

Katie Lallier

City of MG - Park & Rec Liaison

Phone: 763-494-6511