skip navigation

CONTACT DIRECTORS

Welcome to the Osseo/Maple Grove
Athletic Association!

If you have any questions, comments, or concerns regarding any of our OMGAA programs, please contact the appropriate Director, via the email  contact listed below

DIBS Coordinator: Karla Ruhr  Ruhr@omgaa.org

Boys Rookie Baseball (ages 8-9) House Director:  Amber Burke  burke@omgaa.org

Boys House Baseball (ages 10-12) Director:  Andy Groettum
groettum@omgaa.org

Boys House 13-15 league Greg Eckman interim director position still open:   Eckman@omgaa.org

Boys House Baseball (ages 16-19 and Storm 15U) Director:   Jeff Ruhr  jruhr@omgaa.org

Boys Storm Travel Baseball (ages 9-14) Director: Candy Anderson Anderson@omgaa.org

Girls House Fastpitch (ages 8U-16U)  Director Matt Doucette doucette@omgaa.org

Girls Storm Travel Fastpitch (ages 8U-18U) Director:  Cassy Ludwig ludwig@omgaa.org

Adaptive Softball Director:   Greg Eckman  Eckman@omgaa.org

Training and Development Director: Tait Schneider Schneider@omgaa.org

 

Treasurer Scott Ross Ross@omgaa.org

Socail Media Coordinator Kelly Williams Williams@omgaa.org

IT Director Donna Walker (Olson) Olson@omgaa.org

Fundraising Director Bill Hausmann  Hausmann@omgaa.org