skip navigation


OMGAA Board of Directors

Below is the list of your OMGAA Board of Directors. You may use the links below to email them.


Scott Ross


Dave Ditty

Vice President

Mike Parenteau


Chris Sullivan


Donna Olson

IT Director

Greg Eckman

Storm Junior Traveling Baseball Director

Mark Pallansch

Storm Traveling Fastpitch Director

Caleb Johnson

Junior Baseball Director - Ages 10-12

Aric Stienessen

Junior Baseball Director - Ages 8/9

Open Position

Senior Baseball Director

Tom Cary

Senior Traveling Director

Jon Hoff

House Fastpitch Softball Director

Jason Albeck

Training Director

Joel Betker

Equipment Director

Rachel Palmer

Fundraising Director

Jared Semerad

Tournament and Event Director

Other Contacts:

Christine Kuno

DIBS Coordinator

Donna Olson

Social Media Coordinator

Rick McCullough

Adaptive Softball Coordinator

Chuck Triggs

North Metro Umpires

Phone: 763-425-6060

Chris Morrow

City of MG - Park & Rec Liaison

Phone: 763-494-6511